Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Trumbull News Detail

Kappa Beta Delta inducts new members

Posted May. 10, 2010
DSCN2071On May 7, 2010, Kappa Beta Delta, an honorary society which recognizes excellence in students enrolled in the associate degree business program (BMRT) at Kent State University at Trumbull, inducted four new student members and one honorary member to its ranks.  

Pictured (from left to right) are John Marino (Kappa Beta Delta member) , Kimberly Woofter (student inductee), Gregory Wolf (student inductee), Dr. Wanda Thomas (Dean, Kent State Trumbull), Aimee Henneman (student inductee), Donald Smith (honorary inductee) and Susan Emens (Faculty advisor, Kappa Beta Delta). Not pictured is Christine Stahl  (student inductee).