Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Contact Admissions

Admission/Enrollment
Nancy Barker
Academic Advisor II
nbarker4@kent.edu
Phone: 330-675-8963
Admissions Office
Jan Biggin
Receptionist
jbiggin@kent.edu
Phone: 330-847-0571
Admissions Office
Linda Collins
Clerical Specialist
lscollin@kent.edu
Phone: 330-675-8967
Admissions Office
Chris Cooney
Academic Advisor II
cmcooney@kent.edu
Phone: 330-675-8819
Admissions Office
Nicolette Fenlock
Academic Advisor II
nmhall@kent.edu
Phone: 330-675-8847
Admissions Office
Sarah Helmick
Asst Dir, Enroll Mgt & Stu Srv
shelmick@kent.edu
Phone: 330-847-0571
Admissions Office
Alison Hoskinson
Asst Dir, Enroll Mgt & Stu Srv
afrost@kent.edu
Phone: 330-675-8966
Admissions Office
Janet Kovach
Clerical Specialist
jkovach5@kent.edu
Phone: 330-675-8968
Admissions Office
Kyle Lovell
Academic Advisor II
klovell1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-675-8858
Admissions Office
Traci Nevinski
Clerical Specialist
tbettike@kent.edu
Phone: 330-675-8860
Admissions Office
C.J. Perkins
cperkin2@kent.edu
Phone: 330-675-8818
Admissions Office
Robert Ridgell
Academic Advisor II
rridgell@kent.edu
Phone: 330-675-7651
Admissions Office
Dr. James Ritter
Dir II, Enroll Mgt & Stu Srvs
jritter0@kent.edu
Phone: 330-675-8935
Admissions Office
Darlene Thorn
Academic Advisor II
dthorn@kent.edu
Phone: 330-675-8970
Admissions Office
Nancy Treffert
Clerical Coord
ntreffer@kent.edu
Phone: 330-675-8964
Admissions Office